Thursday, May 20, 2010

Thank Me Later: Classic In The Making

So far what i have herd off of Drake's Debut album Thank Me Later sounds on point. I love music to death so i can feel good music and this FEELS like a classic. I just listened to The track called "Miss Me" feat Lil Wayne and a Freestyle called "9AM in Dallas" and both are a good feel. I think drake will probably do 400K to Gold his first week. Now to me numbers don't matter anymore but all the so called drake fans both pre and post Best i ever had need to support because he is making good ride out grown and sexy black tuxedo music. Here is the latest track listing.

1. Fireworks (feat. Alicia Keys)
2. Karaoke
3. The Resistance
4. Over
5. Show Me A Good Time
6. Up All Night (feat. Nicki Minaj)
7. Fancy (feat. T.I. & Swizz Beatz)
8. Shut It Down (feat. The Dream)
9. Unforgettable (feat. Young Jeezy)
10. Light Up (feat. Jay-Z)
11. Miss Me (feat. Lil Wayne)
12. Cece’s Interlude
13. Find Your Love
14. Thank Me Now

No comments:

Post a Comment